Day 5: I need FIVE

The day started out with the usual I passed the vacuum, didn’t clean the kitchen floor though.

Went to church for two bible studies and a prayer meeting. finished Rome 1-3, then Alma told me their was a quiz. I have not take one since I was in school. Prayer meeting at 6:30 went well. Yunsook came and told us Brooklyn Church found a spot and that she will be going their. I wish her the best of luck and pray for the new church to prosper.

Not much home, barely any wrestling until late night, where me and my brother saw the Kevin Steen show with Elgin. It was great, I enjoyed it alot.

Medieval 2:Total War Sicily Update! Expanded a lot, Ceasefire with the Moors, which is good so I can focus on Genoa and the Byzantine empire which have started to come after my territories.

Day 5! 5! 5! 5! 5! END

-Manuel

